• Unsere lokalen Anprechpartner*innen

    in den Landesbezirken

Kontakte in den Bundesländern

Baden-Württemberg 
Telefon: 0711.88788-7
ser­vice.­ba­wue@­ver­di.­de

Bayern 
Christa Hasenmaile
Telefon: 089 59977 - 330
E-Mail: christa.hasenmaile@verdi.de 

Berlin-Brandenburg
Jörg Reichel
030 88 66-54 08
030 88 66-59 34
joerg.reichel@verdi.de

Hessen 
Anja Willmann
Telefon: 069.2569-1524
E-Mail: anja.willmann@verdi.de 

Niedersachsen-Bremen 
Peter Dinkloh
Telefon: 0511.124 00-295
E-Mail: peter.dinkloh@verdi.de

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern  
Tina Fritsche, Telefon: 040.890 615-588
E-Mail: tina.fritsche@verdi.de 
Björn Siebke, Telefon: 040 89061 5580
E-Mail: bjoern.siebke@verdi.de 

Nordrhein-Westfalen 
Christof Büttner
Telefon: 0211.61824-332
E-Mail: christof.buettner@verdi.de 

Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar 
Michael Holdinghausen
Telefon: 06131.97261-90
E-Mail: michael.holdinghausen@verdi.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen 
Lucas Munzke
Telefon: 0341.529 01 -290
E-Mail: lucas.munzke@verdi.de

ver.di Kampagnen